Welcome to ICFTEM 2024

2023 International Conference on Finance, Trade and Economic Management

Conference Committee

Prof. Aniruddha Bhattacharjya, Department of CSE, Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, India

Prof. Satya Narayan Singh, IAR the university for innovation Gandhinagar, India

A. Prof. William Yeoh, Deakin University, Australia

Program Committee

Prof. Mitsuru Ishizaka, Waseda University, Japan

Prof. Sidney Fells, Univ of British Columbia, Canada

Prof. Kevin Ke Yi, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HongKong China

Prof. Jianqing Chen, University of Texas at Dallas, USA

Prof. Chu Zhang, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HongKong China

Prof. Dennis Han, Shenzhen Technology University, China

International Technical Committee

Assoc. Prof. Serhii Bashlai, Sumy National Agricultural University, Ukraine

Assoc. Prof. Raja Mannar Badur, SMC Global, Switzerland, India

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Zoynul Abedin, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Asst. Prof. Xiaole Shen, Shenzhen Technology University, China

Dr. Mohamed Abdellatif, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR-NPDF, CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh (India), India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: April 28, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: May 05, 2024
  • Conference Date: May 20, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:  conference_info@163.com

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-17780683172(微信同号)
  • 2533895639
  • +86-16786905125(微信同号)
  • 1738651186
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商